Logo

National NIH K12 Webinar - Overview of the "DiabDocs" Program and Application Process - Shared screen with speaker view
Marissa Town (she/her) CWD
12:23
Marissa Town here from Children with Diabetes on behalf of Jeff Hitchcock :)
david maahs
12:43
great to see you Marissa and congratulations on another successful FFL
Komal Dasani
15:28
Please feel free to send any questions in the chat!
Komal Dasani
18:15
Email is diabdocsk12@stanford.edu where LOIs are due on August 1, 2022. Please email us any questions on this email and also for applicants who may not be eligible for the first cycle but would like to get on the mailing list for announcements/future webinars, please email us anytime at the email above.
Maria Redondo
19:35
for how long the additional 50% institutional support beyond the 3 yrs of the K12?
Michael Haller
21:43
do you expect to invite a second cohort for July/August 2023 to coincide with Academic year?
Michael Haller
22:48
👍
Komal Dasani
26:50
Next webinar at Wednesday, July 13, 2022: 7:30am (PT)/8:30am (MT)/9:30am (CT)/10:30am (ET) with similar content
Muveddet Harris
27:37
Thank you for the information!