webinar register page

China Chats with Stanford Faculty: From Education to World Development with Senior Fellow Eric Hanushek
Ensuring that every child in the world achieves basic skills is a key development goal emphasized in the UN's Sustainable Development Goals. But how far is the world away from reaching this goal? And what would achieving Sustainable Development Goal 4 mean for world development? This talk will outline the development of an achievement data base for all of the countries of the world along with estimation of the economic gains from educational improvement.

Date and Time:
Friday, May 13, 2022 6 PM - 7 PM PDT
Saturday, May 14, 2022 9 AM - 10 AM Beijing

May 13, 2022 06:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SCCEI Communications.