webinar register page

The Summer of 2021: Consolidation of the New Chinese Economic Model
Stanford Libraries and the Stanford Center on China’s Economy and Institutes are pleased to present the 2021 Dr. Sam-Chung Hsieh Memorial Lecture featuring Professor Barry Naughton, the So Kwan Lok Chair of Chinese International Affairs at the School of Global Policy and Strategy at UC San Diego.

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 5 PM - 6 PM PT
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 8 AM - 9 AM Beijing

Sep 28, 2021 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading