webinar register page

Webinar banner
Stanford Seed Inspire Speaker Series
Future of Talent on the African Continent

Join us for a thought-provoking discussion with our panel of experts via Zoom on the topic of talent acquisition in Africa.

Africa is home to the world’s youngest and fastest growing population – by 2100, more than 40% of the world’s workforce will be African. Over the past 10 years, significant capital and innovation have been directed towards tackling the question of how best to harness this talent to unlock economic growth for Africa and the world. In this panel, we will first look back on the past decade; the progress made, and lessons learned, by ventures built to upskill and connect talent. We then look ahead to the next ten years, for new challenges and opportunities on the horizon.

9:00 AM PT | 4:00 PM GMT | 6:00 PM CAT | 7:00 PM EAT

May 21, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Tin Tin Wisniewski.