webinar register page

Black In Cardio Week
Monday Oct 19th: Career Panel (9AM-10AM PST / 12PM-1PM EST and 5PM - 6PM GMT)

Tuesday Q&A with Dr Lindsey ((9AM-10AM PST / 12PM-1PM EST and 5PM - 6PM GMT)
Dr. Stephanie Lindsey, PhD, Stanford University

Wed Oct 21st:
1. Q&A With Dr. Elsie Ross and Dr.Jennifer Harris. (9AM-10AM PST / 12PM-1PM EST and 5PM - 6PM GMT)

2. Nutrition and Cv health: Conversation in French with Sandrine Grandjean (11-12pM PT (03-04PM ET & 07-08PM GMT)
Dr. Sandrine Grandjean, Nutritionist Paris

Thursday: Oct 21st
1. Q&A with Dr. Jewel Scott and Dr. Telisa Spikes (09-10AM PT (12-01PM ET & 05-06PM GMT))

2. Speaker panel : 11-12pM PT (03-04PM ET & 07-08PM GMT) Changing Narratives around Cardiovascular Health: Destigmatizing Research in Black People.

Friday oct 23rd:
Speaker panel 1 : Changing Narratives around Cardiovascular Health :from Diet to Medicine. (09:00-10:30AM PST (12:00-01:30PM EST; 05:00-06:30BST).

Speaker panel 2: The Future of Cardiovascular Research and Medicine (11-12pM PT (03-04PM ET & 07-08PM GMT))
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Catherine Tcheandjieu.